Pop Ups, Fairs and Sales 

We will have a stall at the sales and fairs listed below and will be adding more dates as they are confirmed.  We look forward to seeing you at these events.  If you would like further details, please do not hesitate to contact us.

WHITTLEBURY CHARITY SHOPPING FAIR in aid of Child Bereavement, Helen & Douglas House and We Are Macmillan
Wednesday 26th September 5pm to 9pm and Thursday 27th September from 9.00am to 3.30pm
The Orangery, Whittlebury Park, Whittlebury, Northamptonshire, NN12 8WP

FRIENDS OF ST MICHAEL’S HOSPICE GIFT FAIR
Thursday 4th October 9am to 4pm
The Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire, RG26 5RT 

DUMMER FAIR in aid of Treloar’s  
Wednesday 10th October 2018 from 5.30pm to 9.00pm and Thursday 11th October 2018 from 9:30am to 3:30pm
Dummer Cricket Centre, Dummer, Hampshire, RG25 2AR

SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS FAIR
Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November (see link for opening hours)
Olympia Grand, Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX.

CHRISTMAS IN THE COTSWOLDS  (DAYLESFORD) in aid of WellChild
Monday 5th November 6.00 to 9.30pm, Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th 9.30am to 4pm
Daylesford, Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

MARY HOWARD CHRISTMAS FAIR AT COTSWOLD AIRPORT
Tuesday 13th to Friday 16th November 10am to 4pm daily
The Showground, Cotswold Airport, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 6BQ

CLEM’S FAIRS AT COMPTON MARBLING
Friday 23 and Saturday 24 November 2018, 10am to 5pm
Lower Lawn Barns, Fonthill Gifford, Tisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6SG

WELLBEING OF WOMEN CITY CHRISTMAS FAIR
Monday 3 December 2018, 11am to 8pm
The Drapers’ Hall, Throgmorton Street, London EC2N 2DQ

Notify me when back in stock We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.
Your Cart
0

© 2018 Covetable Limited
All rights reserved